swing concertina

Swinging Concertina

A very exciting DVD! See and hear what a “wildman” Brian is on the concertina. Also featured… the incomparable Robert Junceau II on keyboard and drummer … Rand Moore (of “Drums n’ Moore” Fame!)

Track Listing:
1. Pennies From Heaven
2. C-jam Blues
3. Bei Mir Bis Du Schöen
4. Girl from Ipa Nema
5. Mack The Knife
6. Swinging Shepard Blues
7. There will Never Be Another You
8. Sweet Georgia Brown
9. April Showers
10. Nancy
11. Dark Eyes
12. Sway
13. Satin Doll
14. A Man and A woman
15. Theme from “The Pink Panther”
16. September In The Rain
17. Summer Samba
18. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
19. Meditation
20. Quiet Nights and Quiet Stars
21. Woodchoppers’ Ball – click to see video sample


ISA Productions
PO Box 1142
Wisconsin Rapids WI 54495-1142


powered by Goochs ©2011